Dear Two Thousand n Fourteen,

New_Year_wallpapers_New_Year_2014_in_the_sand_047042_29

For all the people I had to let go of…
For all the opportunities I lost…
For all the feelings I pushed away…
For all the hugs I never got…
For  all those that I received…
For all the blessings that I was lucky to have…
For all the craziness I did…
For all the tears that I shed… and those that remained…
For all those songs that I sang… and those I wanted to but didn’t…

For the dance i did… And those moves i wish i could make…
For all the laughter and fun I had…
And also the ones I couldn’t have…
The rebellion that I became… against my own people…
And for those beatings that I had to take from absolute strangers…
For all those lies that made me really smile…
And the facts for which I cried…
For all those endings… and All those beginnings…
2014… you were a total bitch to me… but you did taught me a lot..
And even though I hate you so much… I am even more grateful. ..
I can’t wait for you to just go… but I am also sending you with lots of gratitude…
Thank you so much… my Dearest Two thousand n fourteen…

~Hydrogen humbled…

gty_new_york_fireworks_thg_120628_wblog

Leave a Reply

