I’ll be there for you…

1536494_648835768534543_3866600518966968864_n

Just before the Moon rises and right after the Sun sets…

In between all my Lies and Truths that I’ve ever told…
and in the midst of all my Courage and Fears…

Where my duties and responsibilities are void…
Where my happiness and sorrows collide…
Where my Dreams and Realities intersect…

Thats where you are…
Thats where you’ll always be…
Thats where I’ve hidden you from everyone…
At that Junction- I’ve saved you from the rest of the existence…
Thats where I am with you…. right between my conscious and subconscious self…
And I’ll be right there for you… Always…

~Hydrogen…. Ctrl+S

Leave a Reply

