Amen…

10300660_627588447325942_1558216243508645093_n

Of all the things that I can pray for…

I pray for one thing… Every night…
Every night since the past 3 years…

My Dearst USB (Ultimate/Unique Supreme Being)…

I pray that we Never Meet again…
I pray that may are paths Never cross again…
Our Routes are Never the same…
Our Journeys must always be opposite…
Our destinations at different ends…
Make it Impossible for us to be standing under the same patch of sky…
And if you are unable to do that… Then keep us away from Visual Grasp, not even a dot should be seen of Each other…
If you are unable to do that also… then make us face opposite directions… So that we miss each other easily… amongst starngers…
And if You cant do that too…
Then let Me be the first one to see him… So that I can see him as much as I want to…
So that I can Memorise him…
Those lines that form on his face…
Those eyes that say a lot… (Destroy his Glares, Please…)
That hair that falls on his Forehead…
Allow my mind to imprint his every move and every pose…
So that I can see him… whenever my heart feels like…
Just by closing my eyes…
Coz there it is where he will live… Behind my eyelids and in front of my Eyes…
Somewhere in between my Dreaming and Awakening…
Just give me this much… I promise i will disapperar/ hide/vanish completely out of his sight… Before he as much can even spot me in his peripheral vision…

Please…Sincerely yours…
Amen…

Of all the things that I can pray for… Prosperity. Health. Wealth. Fame. Love. Friendship. Superpowers. World Peace. Being a Zillionaire… Superpowers…
Every night I pray for one thing… that we never meet each other again…
Ever…

~Confessions of a Double Molecule Hydrogen…

Leave a Reply

