Stay…

10257687_639142439503876_8916542496939440128_n

Dont walk away…

There will be times when i will say something… that will hurt you…
There will be times when I will do something… That will pull you down…
There will be times when I wont understand you… And…
There will be times… when I wont be there… For you…

In all of those times… In those rare times… Please understand..
That no matter what… dont walk away…
Yell at me… Shout at me… Scream at me…
Shake me up…
Fight with me…
Make me see your point…

But dont walk Away… Dont build a wall…
Dont keep a distance… Even for a day… an hour… or a minute…
Not even for a nano second…

Dont walk away…
Please just stay…
Stay…
dont walk away…

~Hydrogen…

Leave a Reply

